Leather and Lace Pt. 1

The overcast sky opens up, large drops pound onto the pavement.  Seeing a door, I enter, not knowing where I was headed.  A jingling bell alerts me to my new and different surroundings.  The smell was delightful, crisp paper; a slight hint of patchouli incense filled the air.  Crystals hung by strings from a display on the counter.  There were many antique cases filled with different books, statues, stones of varying sizes, shapes, and colors. 

“Can I help you find anything,” a delightful voice called from somewhere behind a rack of clothes.  “No thank you, I’m just looking,” I answer as a wonderful woman of middle age comes out from behind the tower of cotton and velvet.  “If you need anything, just ask,” and she disappears behind a case filled with books. 

Looking around I notice the dark brown glass bottles sitting on the counter.  Intrigued, I wonder over to it picking up one of the small containers.  Lavender and jasmine fragrance, two of my favorite scents mixed into one.  I open the bottle and lift it to under my nose.  The wonderful aroma entering my nostrils brings a smile to my face.  “That’s one of my favorites too.  Here smell this one,” the shopkeeper says as she opens a bottle, handing it to me, waiting for my approval.  “What is this?  It smells heavenly,” I hand her back the bottle and she recaps it, placing it in its exact spot in the display without looking at it.     

“You’ve never been in here before, have you,” she questions as she smiles.  “No, I’m sorry I haven’t.” I reply.  “Would you like me to show you around?  Give you a little sense as to what all we offer and answer any questions you might have,” she offered as the bell on the door jingled.  I turned to see a handsome young man standing before me.  He was tall, reaching well over 6 feet.  His hair, the color of a bar of chocolate, was cut short spiked and wet from the rain and he had a goatee which was trimmed short helping to give him that bad boy look.   He shook off the raindrops from his black leather jacket and ran his hands back and forth over his hair, attempting to shake off the droplets clinging to each spike.

He looked up, realizing he was being watched.  “Sorry, it’s pouring down out there.  I didn’t think I was going to make it here?  I thought it wasn’t supposed to rain until tomorrow.  Now I’m hoping it stops before I have to ride home,” he shivered as he removed his jacket and threw it over his arm.  “I’m just glad that you didn’t get hurt.  I bet you had a terrible ride in here on that motorcycle of yours,” she said her voice full of concern. 

“I’m sorry dear, where are my manners.  Here I am gabbing away and I didn’t introduce you.  Well maybe I should begin by introducing myself.  I’m Sarah, and this is my store.  This wonderful young man is Allen.  He doesn’t work here but he should, he knows almost as much if not more than I do about the items I carry here and you are?”  “I’m Leighla.” I say blushing, realizing that Allen was staring at me.  I bit my lip nervously as the bell on the door rang again.

“I’ve been waiting for her all morning.  I’m sorry dear but I can’t give you that tour I promised right now.  If you have any questions answered all you need to do is ask.  Allen, let me know if you need any help,” her voice trailing off as she went to help the new customer.

“Sorry, she gets like that sometimes.  You should consider yourself lucky, if she had given you that tour I don’t know that you would have gotten out of here before the store closes.  Leighla is it?  That is a beautiful name.  It fits, beautiful name for a beautiful soul,” he says looking deep into my eyes.  His eyes are a deep brown and his lashes frame them perfectly, long and curling up making his eyes appear as though he was trying to seduce me.  I mentally shake myself from his dreamy bedroom eyes back to the present.

“You know, if you want, I can give you the tour instead.  Like she said, I know this place better than she does.  Besides, I know quite a little bit about the subject matter also.  I could teach you a little about that as well, if you’re interested.  I don’t want to seem too pushy…”

“I’d like that very much,” I reply nibbling again.  I don’t know why he makes me so nervous.  He is very handsome but I’ve been around plenty of handsome men and none have affected me this way.  “I’ll be right back.  I’m gonna put down my jacket,” he says as he disappears behind the rack of clothing.  As he walked away I couldn’t help but notice how his jeans fit him as if they had been made just for him.  Every line sewn to highlight his moves, the fading in the right spots, and the  length stopping just short of the Harley Davidson emblem on the heel of his boot.  My heart began to pound and I could feel a sense of desire begin to well. 

“Sorry I took so long.  I’m glad I didn’t scare you off.  Are you ready to take that little tour?”  “Of course I am,” I say eagerly as you place your hand on the small of my back.  “Where to begin…hmmm I think we’ll start over here.”

We toured every inch of the store.  The time seemed to fly by.  He explained everything about the store.  He told me a little about the people who worked there, the products they carried, and what they were used for, and even gave me a little education about the reason customers shopped there.  I was sad our time was coming to an end and I sensed so was he.  The shopkeeper was busying herself with all the tasks of closing when she walked past us.

“You’re still here.  I thought you both left hours ago.  Do you have any idea what time it is?  I’m about to close up the shop.  Allen, I’m afraid I have bad news for you.  The storm hasn’t let up.  I don’t think you’ll be riding home on that motorcycle of yours.  Do you need to call for a ride?” she asked as she continued moving about the store. 

“If you need a ride I can give you one.  I don’t mind.  Besides it is the least I can do.  I owe you for the delightful tour,” I offered.  “No I’ll be fine, Sarah,” he called out to her.  “Would you like to park your motorcycle in the shed out back?  I can get the key.  I’ll meet you out there,” she said not really giving him a chance to argue.  He didn’t put up a fight.  He retrieved his coat from the back room and easily slid into it. 

“Sarah, are you ready?” he called out to her.  “Yes,” she called back as she emerged from the back room.  “I’m sorry I won’t have time for chit chat but I have a lot of work left to do.  It was nice meeting you Leighla.  I hope he did my store proud.” 

“He did a wonderful job Sarah.  You were right he should work here.  I will definitely come back here, again.”  He placed his hand on my back again causing me to blush. 

“Dear where is your coat?” she said as she rubbed my arm gently.  “I didn’t wear one today.  The weather wasn’t calling for it,” I answered.  “Here, wear mine,” he said slipping out of the jacket as easily as he has slipped into it. 

“I can’t.  You need it.  My car is only a block away.  Besides you’ll need it while you take your motorcycle back to the shed,” I say, pushing his jacket back at him.  He slides back into it agreeing that he will get sopping wet waiting.  “I’ll pick you up out front.”  “OK,” he replied bracing himself for the rain. 

“You both take care and I look forward to seeing you again.  Now get outta here,” she said as she held the door open for our quick escape.  After we were clear of the door she hurried it shut and locked it, turning the open sign to closed.

We parted ways, each running steadily to our destinations.  He reached his motorcycle and began pushing it down the path between the buildings that lead to the shed.  I reached my car, opened the door and threw myself into the driver’s seat, hurriedly closing the door.  I started the car and the usual dings and lights worked magic.  I turned on the windshield wipers to make it easier to see out.  I put the car into gear and drove the block to the front of the store as quickly as I could.  He had just walked out from between the buildings when I pulled up.  He opened the door and got in the same fashion I had just a few minutes earlier.

“Where to?” I asked attempting to get some direction for our drive together.  “If you don’t mind, I’m kind of hungry.  I bet you are too.  Would you mind if we go out to dinner before you take me home?”  “That sounds absolutely wonderful.  Where should we go?”  I question.  “I know this wonderful place, turn left,” he directed as he gave the directions to a quaint little diner not that far from the store.

We were surprised we were the only customers in the diner and we took a seat in an out of the way booth in the far corner of the diner.  The waitress took our drink order and left us alone again.  I rubbed my hands together and grabbed the menu.  Looking it over quickly we decided on our order and when the waitress returned with our drinks he placed the order.  This time when the waitress left I knew we would be alone for quite a while.

My hands were still cold from the rain and I rubbed them together in hopes it would warm them up.  “Here, let me hold them, my hands are warm,” he offered, one which I gladly accepted.

We sat there, hand in hand, looking into each other’s eyes, not a word spoken between us.  I could feel the desire in me well again as I became hypnotized with every flutter of his eyelashes.    

The waitress began setting our plates in front of us before we knew she was even there.  Intoxicated by each other’s eyes and the depth of feelings and emotions they contained, we failed to notice anything or anyone else in the diner.  We blushed as we picked up our silverware and began to eat our meal, this time having a conversation out loud, so the rest of the world could hear our thoughts.

Once the table had been cleared and the waitress brought us our checks, he grabbed them and reaching for his wallet said, “I’ve got this.  Besides you still have to drive me home, it’s the least I can do.”  I let him pay without argument, nice to finally meet a nice guy for a change.

Leaving the diner, the waitress locked the door behind us.  We walked for a short distance before we realized it had stopped raining.  We turned towards each other and he said as he grabbed my hands, “I don’t think she would let me have my bike back tonight.”  I agreed with him and we began walking again, hand in hand to my car.

It was a rather long drive to his apartment from the diner and we used that time to get to know one another even more than we already did.  He told me about his family and how he had moved all over the country after his parents had divorced when he was just a little kid.  Talked about his brother, whom he secretly admired, living in New York, trying to find his own version of the American dream.  I told him about my family and shared the deepest secrets I had never shared with anyone before.  How I had longed to be loved unconditionally and how my family was far away from me and rarely ever spoke to me unless they were upset about something I did.  How my brother has the perfect marriage, well that is how it appears to the outside world and how no matter what I was looked down upon because me relationships never worked out like that.

Before long we were pulling up to the block his building was in.  “Do you want to come up to my apartment?  At least for a nightcap?” he said as I looked down both sides of the street filled with parked cars.  There was no close parking so it was either accept his offer or just drop him off at the door.  I wasn’t ready to end the wonderful time we had been having, besides I wanted to see where and how such a wonderful person lived.  I was hoping to get to see the pictures from his visits with his family, meet his friends through photos of the good times they had shared.

“I’d love to come up.  Now all I have to do is park.” I said searching on the side streets for a spot.  “This is why I have the motorcycle, easy parking.  Only bad thing is when it rains, unless I run into a beautiful young woman to take me home,” his voiced I smiled as my face blushed.  I wasn’t used to being told how wonderful I looked.

Finding a spot about three blocks away, we began the short walk to his building.  We were so busy talking that we didn’t notice the sky overhead had clouded over again and were heavy with rain until it began to pour.  The first few drops weren’t bad but as the rain poured down upon us we ran for the building, splashing through the puddles already forming in the streets and low places on the sidewalks.

By the time we reached the door we were both soaked to the skins, our clothes hanging off us as if we had showered in them.  Leaving a trail of water on the floor he showed me to the stairs which lead up to the right of the main entrance.  Farther on down a narrow hallway was a bank of elevators.  “We could take those but they are always getting stuck, not that I’d mind being stuck in there with you,” he said looking down at my shirt clinging to my breasts.  His face flushed as he quickly turned his head away looking up the stairs.  “Shall we,” he stammered.  “After you,” I said barely getting it out before he said, “ladies first.”

I slowly climbed the stairs with Allen trailing behind me.  I could feel his eyes looking over every inch of my body as he watched the bottom edges of my ass cheeks swishing back and forth under my skirt.  We made our way up the barely lit stairwell to a landing, the carpeting worn from all the traffic which continues on up to the levels about it.  Hearing jingling, I stop as Allen is attempting to take his keys from within his pocket.  The wet jeans and now present hard on keep him from easily getting them free.  I step out of the way as he gets them free, finding the right key for the door.

As he opens the door and disappears into the darkness, I feel the first twinge of nerves.  The light comes on in the darkness and he is standing in the midst of a room dark as night.  Everything is black and all leather.  “Are you going to come in?  You should really get out of those clothes before you catch a cold.”  He disappears into another room as I close the door behind me.  Only moments later does he return, carrying in his hands a towel, a pair of shorts, and a white a-shirt.  “Here is some things you can change into until your clothes dry,” handing me the pile and pointing, “There’s the bathroom, second door on the right.”

I walk the narrow hall to the door and was searching for the light when my hand brushed the switch engulfing me in brightness.  His bathroom resembled his living area.  Monochromatic to a tee and very clean, as if he had come into this tiny space before me and straightened, leaving no marks that he ever uses this space.  I shut the door down but didn’t close it completely, fearing I would feel claustrophobic in this space.

I changed quickly, taking off all of my clothes, giving them a tiny ringing out in the sink and folding them neatly and placing them in a pile on the counter.  Pulling on the shorts I was glad they weren’t pants, they hung below my knees as it was.  The shirt fit like a glove, clinging to me almost as bad as my wet clothes had.  My nipples were visible through it and their erectness didn’t do anything to help conceal them.

When I emerged from the bathroom, the living area was dark again, all but the flickering candlelight to guide me to where I was going.  “I didn’t know what to do with them so I left my clothes on your sink.”  “No problem, why don’t you come over here and sit down while I take care of that,” he said as he stood up from the small sofa.  He walked past me and I realized he was wearing nothing more than a pair of pajama pants tied well below his waist. 

I sat on the sofa, feeling the cold soft leather against my skin.  In front of me on the table were two glasses and a bottle of wine, open and breathing.  Absentmindedly I began stroking the sofa, feeling the soft leather in my hand, breathing in deeply, the scent overcoming me as Allen came back in the room.  There was now music coming from somewhere down the hall that was soft and instrumental. 

“Are you trying to romance me?” I asked as he blushed, ashamed he had been caught.  He reached for the bottle and poured a little in each.  Picking them up, he swirled them and handed me one of the glasses as he sniffed the other.  I did the same and then took a small sip. 

We sat for what seemed like hours, just talking in the candlelight, as the bottle slowly drained of its contents.  “I have something to admit to you.  I have spent the better part of the day and night now trying to figure out how to kiss you.  I was afraid that you wouldn’t let me and I didn’t want to be spurned by you,” he said as he reaches out his hand to grab mine.    

I stood from my seat and walked over to him.  Leaning in I brush his chest with the backs of my fingers as I reach for his face.  Cupping his cheek I say, “Never be afraid of me,” and I boldly kisses his lips, parting only for a momentary touching of tongues.  Reaching his hands behind me, he grabs a handful of each hip and pulls me to sit on his lap, never allowing our lips to part.

Once seated straddling his lap, I can feel a hard mound of flesh in his pants where his cock should be.  Taking his hands and grabbing my hair, pulling me back out of his face, exposing my neck to his parted lips, barring his teeth he bites down.  I could feel his teeth scrape across my skin, lighting a fire in my pussy.  I wanted him, wanted to feel his cock satisfy me in ways that I could only begin to imagine.

One Response to “Leather and Lace Pt. 1”

  1. A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

Leave a Reply

